Ahead of their upcoming album Misery, Aussie metal group The Amity Affliction have released a new music video for “Feels Like I’m Dying”. The video is the second in a trilogy that discusses sexual assault, violence, and vengeance. Watch the first instalment in the series “Ivy (Doomsday)” below.

Watch: The Amity Affliction – “Ivy (Doomsday)”

YouTube VideoPlay

The second video in the series focuses on revenge. It was written and co-directed by the band’s frontman Joel Birch. This is the second taste of the upcoming album that fans have been given, and we can hopefully expect the third instalment in the series of videos soon.

Currently on the Vans Warped Tour, the Aussie rockers will soon embark on a massive headlining European tour. There’s no news on when we will see the group return to our shores for a tour, but it’s likely to be happening early next year.

Check out the incredible video below, as well as the track listing for Misery.

Watch: The Amity Affliction – “Feels Like I’m Dying”

YouTube VideoPlay

Misery – The Amity Affliction
Released 24th August

1. “Ivy (Doomsday)”
2. “Feels Like I’m Dying”
3. “Holier Than Heaven”
4. “Misery”
5. “Kick Rocks”
6. “Black Cloud”
7. “D.I.E.”
8. “Drag The Lake”
9. “Beltsville Blues”
10. “Burn Alive”
11. “Nothing Left”
12. “The Gifthorse”

Get unlimited access to the coverage that shapes our culture.
to Rolling Stone magazine
to Rolling Stone magazine