Paul Kelly and his band are set to hit the road for an expansive regional Australia tour kicking off this July.

The ‘Paul Kelly With His Band’ tour will see Australia’s revered singer-songwriter perform 24 shows over two months in  Caloundra, Toowoomba, Gold Coast, Ipswich, Rockhampton, Mackay, Cairns, Port Douglas, Meeniyan, Hobart, Warrnambool, Bendigo, Geelong, Ballarat, Merimbula, Thirroul, Bathurst, Newcastle, Forster, Coffs Harbour, Tamworth and Yamba.

“The band and crew and I have really missed each other over the last eighteen months as shows after shows were first postponed then cancelled,” Paul Kelly says. “We put our toe in the water with a one off New Year’s Eve performance for TV but now we’re really looking forward to stretching out and playing music night after night. We want to see the whites of your eyes, you lovers of sound, joy and fury; we want to charge the air around us and change each other and send you home singing into the night!”

2020 was a fruitful year for Paul Kelly, the musician released two records, the lockdown-recorded album Forty Days and the Paul Grabowsky collaboration Please Leave Your Light On. 

General public tickets go on sale on Thursday, May 20th. Whilst Frontier Members will have access to pre-sale tickets from Tuesday 18 May.

Paul Kelly With His Band
On The Road Again
Australian Tour

Tickets on sale Thursday, May 20th

Love Blues Roots & Soul?

Get the latest Blues Roots & Soul news, features, updates and giveaways straight to your inbox Learn more

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE 
via frontiertouring.com/paulkelly
Runs 24 hours from: Tuesday 18 May (12noon AEST)
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Thursday 20 May (12noon AEST)

Thursday 1 July
Kings Theatre | Caloundra, QLD
Licensed All Ages
theeventscentre.com.au | Ph: 07 5491 4240

Friday 2 July
Empire Theatre | Toowoomba, QLD
Presented by Triple M
All Ages
empiretheatre.com.au | Ph: 1300 655 299

Saturday 3 July
HOTA Theatre | Gold Coast, QLD
Presented by Triple M
GA Licensed All Ages
hota.com.au | Ph: 07 5588 4000

Sunday 4 July
Ipswich Civic Centre | Ipswich, QLD
Licensed All Ages
ipswichciviccentre.com.au | Ph: 07 3810 6100

Tuesday 13 July
Pilbeam Theatre | Rockhampton, QLD
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
seeitlive.com.au | Ph: 07 4927 4111

Wednesday 14 July
Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre | Mackay, QLD
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
themecc.com.au | Ph: 07 4961 9777

Thursday 15 July
Cairns Performing Arts Centre | Cairns, QLD
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
ticketlink.com.au | Ph: 1300 855 835

Saturday 17 July
Yacht Club | Port Douglas, QLD
18+
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Tuesday 20 July
Meeniyan Town Hall | Meeniyan, VIC
All Ages
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Wednesday 21 July
Meeniyan Town Hall | Meeniyan, VIC
All Ages
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Friday 23 July
Odeon Theatre | Hobart, TAS
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Tuesday 27 July
Lighthouse Theatre | Warrnambool, VIC
Licensed All Ages
lighthousetheatre.com.au | Ph: 03 5559 4999

Wednesday 28 July
Lighthouse Theatre | Warrnambool, VIC
Licensed All Ages
lighthousetheatre.com.au | Ph: 03 5559 4999

Thursday 29 July
Ulumbarra Theatre | Bendigo, VIC
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
bendigoregion.com.au | Ph: 03 5434 6100

Friday 30 July
Costa Hall | Geelong, VIC
All Ages
geelongartscentre.org.au | Ph: 1300 251 200

Saturday 31 July
Her Majesty’s Theatre | Ballarat, VIC
All Ages
hermaj.com | Ph: 03 5333 5888

Wednesday 4 August
Club Sapphire | Merimbula, NSW
18+

outix.com.au | Ph: 1800 068 849

Thursday 5 August
Anita’s Theatre | Thirroul, NSW
18+
ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Saturday 7 August
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre | Bathurst, NSW
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
bmec.com.au | Ph: 02 6333 6161

Sunday 8 August
Civic Theatre | Newcastle, NSW
Presented by Triple M
Licensed All Ages
civictheatre.com.au | Ph: 02 4929 1977

Wednesday 11 August
Club Forster | Forster, NSW
Licensed All Ages
clubforster.com.au | Ph: 02 6591 6591

Thursday 12 August
The Hoey Moey | Coffs Harbour, NSW
Presented by Triple M
18+
oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545

Friday 13 August
Tamworth War Memorial Town Hall | Tamworth, NSW
Licensed All Ages
tamworthtownhall.com.au | Ph: 02 6767 5200

Saturday 14 August
Yamba Bowling Club | Yamba, NSW
18+
yambabowlingclub.com.au | Ph: 02 6646 2305