We knew that something was coming from Radiohead to celebrate two decades since the release of the seminal OK Computer, as they’d offered up a couple of teasers, but now we know exactly what they’ve got in store for us: a reissue.

No, it’s not the tour that many fans were hoping for, but it’s still an exciting package for fans who’ve worn out their copies of the album over the last 20 years, especially considering a few of the tracks we’ll be hearing on it.

As triple j reports, the new ‘OKNOTOK’ edition features a remastered version of the original release, along with a second disc containing eight B-sides and – most excitingly – three unreleased tracks: ‘Man of War’, ‘I Promise’ and ‘Lift’.

The tracks are familiar to any die-hard fans of the band, but this’ll be the first time they’ve seen an official release when the package drops on CD and vinyl on June 23. You’ll also be able to get your hands on a special box containing an art book and a cassette of rare archives and demos, as well as a notebook with 100 plus pages of scrawl from Thom Yorke back in ’97.

The full tracklist is below, and you can find out more about the reissue here.

OK Computer (OKNOTOK Edition)

01 Airbag
02 Paranoid Android
03 Subterranean Homesick Alien
04 Exit Music (For a Film)
05 Let Down
06 Karma Police
07 Fitter Happier
08 Electioneering2
09 Climbing Up the Walls
10 No Surprises
11 Lucky
12 The Tourist

01 I Promise
02 Man of War
03 Lift
04 Lull
05 Meeting in the Aisle
06 Melatonin
07 A Reminder
08 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
09 Pearly*
10 Palo Alto
11 How I Made My Millions

Get unlimited access to the coverage that shapes our culture.
to Rolling Stone magazine
to Rolling Stone magazine