Melbourne rapper 360 has announced a massive regional Australian tour to back his latest studio album Vintage Modern.

360 will be taking on venues around regional Victoria, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Western Australia and Queensland. The tour will commence in August. He’ll also be bringing along longtime collaborator Pez.

YouTube VideoPlay

Check out the tour dates below:

Wednesday, 22nd August
Karova Lounge, Ballarat (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 23rd August
Taphouse, Bendigo (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 24th August
The Wool Exchange, Geelong (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th August
The Pier, Frankston (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 30th August
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 31st August
The Beery, Terrigal (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 1st September
The Cambridge, Newcastle (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 2nd September
Miranda Hotel, Miranda (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 5th September
The Station, Jindabyne (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 6th September
Mr Wolf, Canberra (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 7th September
Waves, Wollongong (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 8th September
Kinross Woolshed, Albury (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 14th September
Discover, Darwin (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 15th September
Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 19th September
Wintersun, Geraldton (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21st September
Metropolis, Fremantle (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 22nd September
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 23rd September
Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 27th September
Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th September
Villa, Noosa (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 29th September
Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 30th September
The Northern, Byron Bay (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th October
Granada Tavern, Hobart (18+)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th October
Club 54, Launceston (18+)
Tickets: Official Website