Having just recently signed to Rice Is Nice Records, Melbourne (via NZ) artist (and Batrider member) Sarah Mary Chadwick has just announced the release of Classic Tracks her second official full-length release since the stunning debut solo LP Eating for Two (Bedroom Suck Records, 2012).

With the signing and album announcement comes ‘Am I Worth It’ – the first track taken from the LP. Though sonically lusher than anything off Eating for Two, ‘Am I Worth It’ still captures the bare rawness that makes Chadwick so enthralling.

9 Classic Tracks will be out March 27 via Rice Is Nice and Siltbreeze Records. Check out the tracklist and (amazing) Chadwick illustrated album artwork below.

1. Ask Walt
2. Am I Worth It
3. I’m God I’m Fate
4. Lying Down
5. Same Old Fires
6. I’m Back Where I Was
7. Aquarius Gemini
8. I’m Like An Apple With No Skin
9. Until The Grave
10. You Said I’m Buying *Digital Bonus Track
11. Rain It Down On Me *Digital Bonus Track

Get unlimited access to the coverage that shapes our culture.
to Rolling Stone magazine
to Rolling Stone magazine