We’re just a couple of weeks out from the big event, and now, Splendour In The Grass have revealed the official set times for this year’s festivities.

Anyone who has ever been to a festival can tell you there’s a unique feeling of going between artists on a day, curating your own live music experience that likely won’t be replicated by anyone else.

However, as these same festivalgoers could tell you, lineup clashes are the bane of the music-lover’s existence, with all the big names performing at the same time, minimising your experience.

Well, thankfully, Splendour At The Grass have unveiled your set times for this year’s event, and it looks as though clashes have been kept to a minimum.

Yes, available for your viewing pleasure over on the Splendour In The Grass website, punters can now start planning their days, ensuring they see everyone that they want to see across the weekend.

Check out the Splendour In The Grass set times:

Image of the Splendour In The Grass set times
Image of the Splendour In The Grass set times
Image of the Splendour In The Grass set times
Image of the Splendour In The Grass set times

Of course, you will have a couple of big decisions to make, including whether you want to see all of Broods or Foals, The Streets or Childish Gambino, or all of What So Not or Chance The Rapper. Otherwise though, this year’s set times looks as though they’re perfectly curated to give fans the best experience possible.

In related news though, Splendour In The Grass have also announced their final release of tickets, with the last passes going on sale through Moshtix from 12pm today (Thursday, July 4th).

Of course, there is one last piece of news, and that’s that MorMor has withdrawn from the lineup, only to be replaced by Fremantle indie-rockers Spacey Jane, who will make their inaugural appearance at the festival this year.

Check out set times and final ticket release details here, along with the full lineup below.

Check out ‘This Is America’ by Childish Gambino:


Splendour In The Grass 2019 Full Lineup

Childish Gambino
Tame Impala
Chance The Rapper
Catfish and the Bottlemen
James Blake
Santigold (only Australian show)
Courtney Barnett
The Lumineers
The Streets
What So Not
Ocean Alley
Matt Corby
Wolf Alice
Friendly Fires
Dean Lewis
Cosmo’s Midnight
Meg Mac
Ziggy Alberts
Ruby Fields
Allday + Friends
K. Flay
The Rubens
Thelma Plum
Dope Lemon
Dermot Kennedy
Little Simz
Hayden James
Trophy Eyes
Channel Tres
Dear Seattle
Friendly Fires
The Streets
Tyne-James Organ
The Beths
Slowly Slowly
Winston Surfshirt
The Lumineers
Slaves (only Australian show)
Last Dinosaurs
Maribou State
Dermot Kennedy
Mike Servito
Sam Fender
Tropical F*ck Storm
The Teskey Brothers
Charly Bliss
Set Mo
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Moaning Lisa
Pist Idiots
Spacey Jane
Thandi Phoenix
Local Natives
Andy Garvey
A. Swayze and the Ghosts
The Midnight
The Nude Party
Jacob Banks
Phony Ppl
Kyle Hall
Kie Servito
Harvey Sutherland (DJ set)
Pub Choir
Seb Wildblood
Nathan Micay
Kenji Takimi
Suzanne Kraft
Dj Nett
Wax’o Paradiso
Jennifer Loveless
Noise In My Head
Skin On Skin
Rebel Yell
Triple J Unearthed Friday
Triple J Unearthed Saturday
Body Promise
Donald’s House
Casual Connection
DJ Klasik
Close Counters (DJ set)
Lex Deluxe

Friday, July 19th – Sunday, July 21st
North Byron Parklands, Yelgun, NSW