Tame Impala is a name we’ve been seeing a lot in headlines recently, probably because they’re sneakily releasing new music not to mention revealing how little they’ve earned from album sales, and now it looks like details of their forthcoming record, Currents, have leaked online.

Pointed out by Consequence of Sound (via Music Feeds), the album’s tracklist and playing times have leaked onto Japan’s iTunes, sending fans into an anticipation frenzy.

If the details are in fact accurate, Tame Impala’s third full-length will feature 13-tracks, spin for about 51 minutes and will be released *drumroll* July 18, at least that’s when it’s slated to hit Japanese shelves.

Currents will feature all three new tunes the band have released this year, opening with the very Air-inspired ‘Let It Happen’, as well as the groovin ”Cause I’m A Man’ and the Reddit-revealed newy, ‘Disciples’, not to mention songs titled ‘Yes I’m Changing’, ‘Gossip’ and Glastonbury hot topic, ‘Nangs’.

Interestingly, there’s only one other song that turns for over the six-minute mark, meaning Currents doesn’t wield too many extended psychedelic freakouts – but hey, that’s never been a huge problem for Parker & Co. to send their listeners into the dreamy sonic stratosphere.

Currents will be Tame’s third album since 2012’s universally praised Lonerism and their killer debut, Innerspeaker, if the brand-spanker is anything like it’s predecessors, we guaranteed for another Aussie classic.

If you want to catch Tame Impala live this year, you’d best find a ticket to Splendour in the Grass as they’ve not announced any sideshows. If you can’t make it, you may get a chance to see Kevin Parker alongside Mark Ronson at his Splendour sideshows. Just maybe.

Currents Leaked Tracklist:

01. Let It Happen
02. Nangs
03. The Moment
04. Yes I’m Changing
05. Eventually
06. Gossip
07. The Less I Know the Better
08. Past Life
09. Disciples
10. ‘Cause I’m A Man
11. Reality In Motion
12. Love/Paranoia
13. New Person, Same Old Mistake