Nine Inch Nails have covered Joy Division’s 1978 song “Digital” at their Las Vegas gig over the weekend.

YouTube VideoPlay

The band also performed a live debut of their song “Ahead of Ourselves”. A studio version of the song will be featured on Nine Inch Nails upcoming EP Bad Witch, out Friday, June 22nd.

Bad Witch will be the third instalment in a trilogy of EP’s. Following its predecessors ‘Not The Actual Events’ (released 2016) and ‘Add Violence’ (2017).

Bad Witch tracklist:

01 Shit Mirror
02 Ahead of Ourselves
03 Play the Goddamned Part
04 God Break Down the Door
05 I’m Not From This World
06 Over and out

Get unlimited access to the coverage that shapes our culture.
to Rolling Stone magazine
to Rolling Stone magazine