Ozzy Osbourne is set to commemorate the 40th anniversary of his landmark debut solo album, Blizzard of Ozz, with an expanded release. 

Set for digital release this Friday, September 18th. The re-release will see the original album in all its glory, with additional bonus tracks ‘You Looking at Me, Looking at You’, the 2010 mix of ‘Goodbye to Romance’, and Randy Rhoads instrumental outtake ‘RR’. It will also feature seven live tracks from the Blizzard of Ozz tour that were previously unavailable digitally.

Check out ‘Crazy Train’ by Ozzy Osbourne:

YouTube VideoPlay

In addition to the expanded release of the record, Osbourne will finally give his revered concert films Live & Loud and Live at Budokam the digital treatment. This will be the first time this classic footage will receive an official digital release.

Blizzard of Ozz Tracklist:

01. I Don’t Know
02. Crazy Train
03. Goodbye to Romance
04. Dee
05. Suicide Solution
06. Mr. Crowley
07. No Bone Movies
08. Revelation (Mother Earth)
09. Steal Away (The Night)
10. You Looking at Me, Looking at You (current bonus track – originally the b-side to “Crazy Train”)
11. Goodbye to Romance [2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix] (current bonus track)
12. RR [Outtake from “Blizzard Of Ozz” Sessions] (current bonus track)
13. I Don’t Know – from Ozzy Live
14. Crazy Train – from Ozzy Live
15. Mr. Crowley – from Ozzy Live
16. Revelation (Mother Earth) – from Ozzy Live
17. Steal Away (The Night) – from Ozzy Live
18. Suicide Solution – from Ozzy Live
19. You Said It All (live) – from Mr Crowley EP

Live & Loud DVD track listing:

  1. I Don’t Want To Change The World
  2. Desire
  3. Mr. Crowley
  4. I Don’t Know
  5. Road To Nowhere
  6. Flying High Again
  7. Paranoid
  8. Suicide Solution
  9. Goodbye To Romance
  10. Shot In The Dark
  11. No More Tears
  12. Miracle Man
  13. War Pigs
  14. Bark At The Moon
  15. Mama, I’m Coming Home
  16. Crazy Train
  17. Black Sabbath
  18. Changes

The Live at Budokan DVD track listing:

  1. I Don’t Know
  2. That I Never Had
  3. Believer
  4. Junkie
  5. Mr. Crowley
  6. Gets Me Through
  7. Suicide Solution
  8. No More Tears
  9. I Don’t Want To Change The World
  10. Road to Nowhere
  11. Crazy Train
  12. Mama, I’m Coming Home


Love Classic Rock?

Get the latest Classic Rock news, features, updates and giveaways straight to your inbox Learn more

Bark At The Moon